Next to each version of a work in your record, there are buttons to set the visibility and delete ("trash can" icon), which can be used to delete the work. You will be asked to confirm the deletion before the work is removed. Works can also be deleted using the bulk edit functionality.
If you have multiple versions of a work, you will need to delete each version individually.
Explore all help topics at Welcome to ORCID.