The support.orcid.org website is on a UserVoice platform that has a different privacy policy from our other sites. You may view the details at http://support.orcid.org/tos
X

Revoking permission

You can revoke permissions at any time. On your Account settings page, click delete ("trash can" icon) near the name of the organization in your Trusted Organizations section. Revoking this permission means the organization will only be able to read information on your record which you have set as visible to everyone.

“visual


Explore all help topics at Welcome to ORCID.

Feedback and Knowledge Base