Once a user logs in, the "My ORCID Record" will correctly display options for logged-in users (such as "sign out" the sign out link). From there, click on the ORCID logo will bring you to the about.orcid.org page, which looks as though you have to log in again. For instance, the "sign out" button is replaced by a "sign in" button. The user also loses the links to their "My ORCID Record" page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.