Currently, the works editing page appears as a popup window with the left/right margins grayed out. But it is not clear. And if you click in either of these gray margins, the work you are currently editing disappears with all changes lost. Perhaps include a pop-up window (that appears when you click outside of the editing box) warning you you are about to lose all unsaved info? Or maybe autosave changes? Or perhaps make the editing page a whole page and not just a popup page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.