In particular, when clicking on the background outside of the editing box, nothing should happen. This often is done by mistake, and all changes are lost. If there are "save" and "cancel" buttons, then only these should do anything: not clicking elsewhere, not hitting return. I also notice that "website design" is not one of the categories, so I posted it here.
Please sign in to leave a comment.